Thomas D. Soenksen
President & CEO

Kathryn A. Forrest
Executive Vice President 

Keith D. Hook
Sr Vice President Lending
NMLS ID 507340




Barb Olsen
Sr Vice President Deposits

Greg B. Farwell
Vice President Lending
NMLS ID 507834

Sherri Blohm
Compliance Officer




Heather Farwell
Teller Supervisor Officer

Steve Clements
Loan Officer
NMLS ID 420097

Eddie Dunham
Loan Officer
NMLS ID 503767



Lori Welsh
Loan Officer
NMLS ID 507498

Mary Temple
Personal Banker/
Branch Supervisor

Shelly Davies
Personal Banker


Kris Wiersema
Loan Administrator/
Personal Banker

Judy Leonard
Retail Banking Officer

Georgia Cook
Loan Administration Officer



 Jesse Mitchell
Credit Review Officer

Susie Vogel
Financial Systems Officer

Laura Jeffrey
Operations Officer



 Paula L. Mayer
Marketing Director


Board of Directors






 Barton T. Baker 
Chairman of the Board
Frontier Management Corp

Charles A. Armstrong 
Ruhl & Ruhl Commercial Co

W. Thomas Kelly
Kelly Heating & Oil Co




 Greg Baker
G. Baker Distributing, Inc.

Mary P Connell
Air Control, Inc. 

Richard W. Farwell
Farwell & Bruhn 




Robert B. Holesinger
Quality Concrete

 Stephen L. Howes
Howes & Jeffries Realtors

 Ronald I. Kircher
Winkel, Parker, Foster



 John P. McEleney
McEleney AutoCenter

Mike Hanrahan

Thomas D. Soenksen
Citizens First Bank